Thank you to all who walked, donated and sponsored this year's Highmark Walk for a Healthy Community! Although the rain dampened the day, spirits were bright with over 200 walkers, pushers, rollers and strollers walking under the cover of umbrellas in support of LifePath. Over 550 donors raised over $56,000 to support LifePath's programs, services and facilities! Marking our 10th year participating in this event, we topped the charts breaking LifePath's all-time record and being the top fundraiser in the state of Pennsylvania!
This is truly a community of caring. Thank you from the bottom of our LifePath hearts!

Team LifePath - braved the storm and took one for the team!

Top fundraising team-Rosewood!

Team Rosewood - Captain, Judy Iasiello - $6116
Buck$ 4 Buck$ - Captain, Tanya Schoeffling - $5754
Team BSI - Captain, Kerianne Geist - $4830
Team Delco - Captain, Roberta Muche - $2965

Top individual fundraiser-Judy Iasiello!

Judy Iasiello - $4726

Roberta Muche - $1530
Barb DiLeo - $1230

Most donations-Carlos Stoltz!

Carlos Stoltz - too many to count


 Elite Sponsor
Raymour & Flanigan

Dignity Sponsor
BSI Corporate Benefits
Brown and Brown of the Lehigh Valley

eam Spirit Sponsor 
U.S. Medical Staffing, LifePath Board of Directors, Sam's Club,
Delta T, Nursing Care Services, Steve Mohle Properties, William Rogers

Compassionate Care Sponsor
Horwith Trucks, Hartzell's Pharmacy, Arnold Levin,
Monica Morekin, The Barbara Silver Levin Foundation, Holy Cross Social Ministry Committee,
U.S. Medical Staffing, Dellie & Lois Iasiello, Terry & Judy Iasiello, Anthony and Suzanne Iasiello,
Coopersburg Construction Corp., PJ Whelihan's, Jaindl Family Foundation, Teladoc, General Healthcare Resources, Gillespie Printing, ALSCO, Delta T Group

 Balloon Sponsor 
Ultimate Software

Headband Sponsor
Team Leslie-Van Fleet Family Foundation

Snack Sponsor
SAGE Design-Build, Connell Funeral Home, Henri Raub, Just Born,

Everyday Lives Sponsor 
The Agency ACBH, PDC Pharmacy, The Standard,
 Anita & Thomas Iasiello, Absolute Property Maintenance, Patrick Arangio, Bill & Nat Harper,
Communication Workers of America District 2-13

Consumer Sponsors 
Mahesh Shrestha, Phebe Strong, Dorothy Rieser, Matthew & Elizabeth Kurteson, Richard & Sandra Stafanick, Bethlehem Shared Services, Alan & Pat Davis, Cliff & Connie Cardine, 
Virginia Liebowitz